Year 8 District team announced

October 14, 2016 | posted in: Front page | by

Congratulations to the following boys who have been selected to represent Gateshead Schools this year in the U13’s age category

Declan Bissett – Whickham

Jamie Bramwell – Whickham

Aiden Dixon – Whickham

Harry Lumsden – Whickham

Flynn Martindale – Whickham

Luke Wilson – Whickham

Will Campbell – Whickham

Dylan Garvey – Cardinal Hume

Aaron Willoughby – Cardinal Hume

Cameron Tiplady – Cardinal Hume

Godwin Chikwem – Emmanuel

Jordan Plunkett – Thomas Hepburn

Sam Wilson – Lord Lawson


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>